You are here: Home
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Rock

Rock

Events: 15

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 23 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub with Andy MacNamara Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Sep 23 The Ashley Hundred with Swim and Kevin Giron Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Sep 23 Totally Tom Petty Hosts the women of Rock Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Sep 23 Goodwood Atoms with Owners and the Utilities The Slice Rock
Mon, Sep 25 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Sep 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Sep 29 Lethbridge Girls Rock Camp fundraiser with The Chevelles Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Rock
Sat, Sep 30 Southern Alberta Wildfires Fundraiser Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Sep 30 Klusterfunk and Shagadelic The Slice Rock
Mon, Oct 2 Open jam Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Oct 3 Open mic at Smokehouse with Daylan Delaney Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Thu, Oct 5 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 7 Open Mic at Honker‘s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 7 Ivory Hours with Windigo and The Fox Who Slept the Day Away The Slice Rock
Mon, Oct 9 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 3

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 23 Couleefest Lethbridge College Gym Pop
Tue, Sep 26 Majik Spells The Slice Pop
Wed, Oct 4 Scenic Route to Alaska The Slice Pop

Metal

Metal

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Sep 23 U of L headbangers Society: Of Artistry, Sidestepping the Sun, To The Mountains, Caste of Shadows Smokehouse Bar and Grill Metal
Sun, Sep 24 Divinity, Expain, The Avulsion Smokehouse Bar and Grill Metal
Fri, Oct 6 Atrophy Manuscript with the Uptightsand Dagan Harding The Slice Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 7

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Sep 25 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Fri, Sep 29 The Faps with Cope and Mom Bod Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Sep 30 Jay Bowcott Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Mon, Oct 2 Open Mic at Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk
Fri, Oct 6 Ray Sauer Mocha Cabana Folk
Sat, Oct 7 Vissia Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Mon, Oct 9 Open Mic at the Onion Onion Bar and Grill Folk

Page 1 of 3

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News