You are here: Home
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Rock

Rock

Events: 18

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Apr 24 Decibel Worship Tour with Heron, Bort, Monolith and Rainbow Patrol The Slice Rock
Wed, Apr 24 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Apr 25 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Apr 26 Honker‘s Pub Open mic with Kelly Klimchuk Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Apr 26 Wise Youngblood with King Bull The Slice Rock
Sat, Apr 27 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Aaron Landry Honkers Pub Rock
Mon, Apr 29 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, May 1 The Tea Party with Proud Sons Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Wed, May 1 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, May 2 Body Lens with Co-Op Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Thu, May 2 Spencer Jo with Joshua Paul Wood and the Ruiner Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Fri, May 3 Between Skies Watertower Grill Rock
Sat, May 4 Afternoon Open mic At Honker’s pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, May 4 Between Skies Watertower Grill Rock
Mon, May 6 Dead Quiet with Rainbow patrol and Frege’s Puzzle The Slice Rock
Tue, May 7 Groceries, Katabat, J Blissette The Slice Rock
Wed, May 8 Beaches Open mic Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, May 9 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 4

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Apr 27 Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Sat, Apr 27 Our Homo Highness tribute to Lady Gaga Club Didi Pop
Sun, Apr 28 The Lonely — Celebrating the Music of Roy Orbison Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Sat, May 4 Tribute to Cat Stevens, Janis Joplin and James Taylor Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Apr 25 Thursty Thursdays open mic at Zoo University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, May 3 Dinner with Psychic Medium Judy Italian Canadian Cultural Centre Alternative
Sat, May 4 Jennie Ogilvie psychic Medium Sisters Pub Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, May 4 Tyrants of Chaos with beyond the Reverence The Slice Metal

Page 1 of 3

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News