You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 42

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 1 Open mic at Honkers Pub with John and Scott Band Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 1 Bamboo Guppies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Tue, Oct 4 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Oct 5 Relive the Music :’50s and ’60s Rock n Roll Show Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Rock
Wed, Oct 5 Fawns with Strange Breed The Slice Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 4

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 1 Geomatic Attic presents Serena Ryder with Desirée Dawson Southminster United Church Pop
Sat, Oct 22 Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Sun, Nov 6 Sponge Cola Southminster United Church Pop
Tue, Nov 29 Stories , songs and Santa Causes with Tom Jackson and Tom mcKillip Enmax Center Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 15

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 4 The Dumb Waiter U of L MainStage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Wed, Oct 5 The Dumb Waiter U of L Main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Thu, Oct 6 The Dumb Waiter U ofL Main Stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Fri, Oct 7 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative
Sat, Oct 8 The Dumb Waiter U of L main stage University Of Lethbridge Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 2

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Oct 1 AES and CKXU present Hectic + Eclectic with Fitness, 4BPM and Ol Ben Theoretically Brewing Company Metal
Fri, Oct 28 Berserker, Balrogath Grimelda, Short straps Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 10

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 7 Boots and the Hoots Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Oct 13 Mariel Buckley with Amy Nelson Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Oct 14 Lethbridge Folk Club open mic Casa Folk
Fri, Oct 14 Doggone Brothers Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Oct 15 Ryland Moranz Band with Zach Kleisinger Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

Page 1 of 3

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      
  3
  9
16
23
31     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News