You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Jazz

Jazz

Events: 7

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Dec 1 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 4 U of L Jazz Ensemble University Theatre Jazz
Wed, Dec 8 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Dec 15 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Dec 22 Jazz night at the Watertower Watertower Grill Jazz

Country

Country

Events: 6

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Dec 11 Windy City Opry evival with Erin Ross, Amy Nelson and Bobby Tenderloin universe - Country
Wed, Jan 19 Dierks Bentley Beers On me Tour Enmax Center Country
Thu, Apr 14 Johnny Reid Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Sat, Apr 16 Johnny Reid Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Fri, Apr 29 Home Free Dive bar Saints tour Enmax Center Country

Classical

Classical

Events: 10

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Dec 1 U of L Wind Ensemble University Theatre Classical
Fri, Dec 3 Unconventional Trio Casa Classical
Sun, Dec 19 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Mon, Dec 20 Lethbridge Symohony Orchestra 3 Messiah with Vox Musica Southminster United Church Classical
Sat, Jan 22 Lethbridge Symphony Orchestra Intima 3— Oboe Odyssey Casa Classical

Comedy

Comedy

Events: 11

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Dec 1 Comedy open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Dec 3 Comedy night with Simon King, Dale Ward, Alex MacKenzie The Slice Comedy
Fri, Dec 3 Brad Semotiuk, Celeste lampa Good Times Comedy
Sat, Dec 4 Drunk Improv Extra Eggnog Edition Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Comedy
Sat, Dec 4 Brad Semotiuk, Celeste Lampa Good Times Comedy

Page 2 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News