EMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Jun 16 Matinee show with Media Slaves, Down The Barrel, Void of Mood, Northern Flicker Black Solstice The Slice Rock
Tue, Jun 18 Open mic at the Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 19 Theatre Outre Queer Music Night with Clover Overboard Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 19 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jun 21 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Saints and Sinners Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 22 Malibu 90265 Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sun, Jun 23 Rotary Dragon Boat Festival Henderson Lake Park Rock
Tue, Jun 25 Owl Acoustic Lounge Open Mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Tanner James band with Brett Cassidy Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Vanstones, Paris Pick and the Pricks, Damian Alblas The Slice Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Fawns with Makiisma Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 29 Miles Per Hour with A Mile West, Victoria Lies, Hockey Moms, Catapult The Slice Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Mon, Jul 1 Canada Day Henderson Lake Park Rock
Fri, Jul 5 Bridgette Yarwood Band with Clover Overboard The Slice Rock
Thu, Jul 11 The Weber Brothers Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sun, Aug 4 Ripcordz with Supermodel Taxidermy and Berserker The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 22 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Fri, Aug 23 Taber cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 24 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Thu, Aug 29 Stephen the Scenster Festival with Clover Overboard Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Fri, Aug 30 Driveway Legends, Broken Yolks, Hockey Moms, Built To Decay, Reject, Slugs Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock