EMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Sep 25 Atomicos live At Theoretically Theoretically Brewing Company Rock
Fri, Sep 25 Citizen Rage EP release party with Oi Street Scoundrels Mark Russell and Hockey Moms The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Adequate Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Mark Hall Band The Slice Rock
Sat, Sep 26 Makiisma with James Phinney Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Tue, Sep 29 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Sep 30 Beaches Open mic Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Oct 1 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 2 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Sat, Oct 3 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Paul Kype Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Oct 3 The Chevelles Sound Garden Rock
Wed, Oct 7 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock
Thu, Oct 8 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Wed, Oct 14 Open mic at Beaches Beaches Pub Rock