EMailPrint

World/Reggae - Archive

World/Reggae
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jul 11 Auresia with City Prophets, Carminda and Ons Old Firehall World/Reggae
Wed, Aug 5 Delhi to Dublin Old Firehall World/Reggae
Mon, Sep 21 World Music Tour ’09 Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Sep 26 O’Reely Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Sat, Oct 31 Mobadass The Rhythm Room World/Reggae
Thu, Nov 12 Shanneyganock The Rhythm Room World/Reggae
Fri, Nov 13 The Ignition Old Firehall World/Reggae
Mon, Dec 7 Salsa Old Firehall World/Reggae
Wed, Dec 30 Sweetgrass Productions and Salem Old Firehall World/Reggae
Mon, Jan 4 Salsa dancing Old Firehall World/Reggae
Sun, Jan 10 Cranston Foundation with the Dijons Old Firehall World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 16 Arte Flamenco performance and jam Yoga Rituals World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 23 Robbie Burns Day with Glencoulee and the Scottish Highland Dancers The Rhythm Room World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 30 O’ Reely Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Fri, Feb 5 Plaid Tongued Devils with Brenna Lowrie Old Firehall World/Reggae
Wed, Feb 10 Dr. Zoo Old Firehall World/Reggae
Fri, Feb 12 Afro-Carribean night Old Firehall World/Reggae
Fri, Feb 19 Dr Sketchy’s Old Firehall World/Reggae
Fri, Feb 26 the Ignition Old Firehall World/Reggae
Sat, Feb 27 O Reely Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 5 Cumako Old Firehall World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 6 An Explosion of Dance Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Wed, Mar 17 Glencoulee Wolf's Den World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 25 Goodbye Beatdown The Rhythm Room World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 9 Global Drums University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 10 Third Annual Day of percussion University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 10 A night of culture Ammena Dance Company World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 10 Global Drums University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Wed, Apr 14 Mighty Popo Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Sat, Jul 31 O Reely Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Sat, Jul 31 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Tue, Sep 14 Delhi2Dublin with Boogie Patrol The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Oct 1 Mariachi Del Cobre de Zacatecs College Drive Community Church World/Reggae
Sat, Oct 2 Lethbridge Fire Department piping band Mcguinty’s Irish Pub World/Reggae
Tue, Oct 5 Irish Descendants The Place World/Reggae
Sat, Dec 4 A night of culture Ammena Dance Company World/Reggae
Fri, Dec 31 Ring in the New Year at Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens World/Reggae
Fri, Jan 28 A Taste of Sudan Bill Kergan Centre World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 29 Abbodanza CoCo Pazzo World/Reggae
Thu, Feb 3 Chinese New Year with Shaela Miller and the Barnburners The Slice World/Reggae
Mon, Mar 14 Mexican night The Slice World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 24 LCSA beer and music festival The Barn World/Reggae
Wed, Mar 30 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 1 Global Drums University Theatre World/Reggae
Tue, Apr 19 Alpha Ya Ya Diallo Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Sat, Jun 25 Le Fuzz The Slice World/Reggae
Thu, Jun 30 Plaid Tongued Devils with the Ammena Dance Company Whispers Restaurant and Lounge World/Reggae
Sat, Aug 13 Ganga Giri Tribal Didgeridoo Experience Whispers Restaurant and Lounge World/Reggae
Sat, Aug 27 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Thu, Sep 8 Delhi2Dublin with Jason Freecity The Place World/Reggae
Wed, Nov 23 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Thu, Jan 19 Brian Rosen and the Whatnow The Slice World/Reggae
Thu, Feb 23 Lord of the Dance Enmax Center World/Reggae
Sat, Feb 25 International Peace Pow wow Enmax Center World/Reggae
Sun, Feb 26 International Peace Pow Wow Enmax Center World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 3 Explosion of Dance Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 9 Dust Rhinos The Slice World/Reggae
Wed, Mar 14 Felipe Rodriguez Watertower Grill World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 16 Caladh Nua Empress Theatre World/Reggae
Wed, Apr 4 Felipe Rodriguez Watertower Grill World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 28 Troyanda Ukrainian Dance presents Vesna Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sun, May 13 Irish Dance Association Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Jun 9 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 7 Johnny Good Owl Acoustic Lounge World/Reggae
Fri, Oct 19 Dr. Zoo Owl Acoustic Lounge World/Reggae
Sun, Nov 11 Delhi 2 Dublin Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country World/Reggae
Sat, Nov 17 Coup DeCouer with Kibwe, Patrice Michaud Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 19 Malanka LSCO World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 14 Alex Cuba Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 15 Dr. Zoo The Barn World/Reggae
Sun, Mar 17 O’Reely Backstreet Pub and Pizza World/Reggae
Sun, Mar 17 Tom Dooley and the Fugitives The Slice World/Reggae
Sat, May 11 Lethbridge Community Taiko Association presents Hibikiya Matsuri Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Wed, Jun 26 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Tue, Jul 23 Danny Michel and the Garifuna Collective The Slice World/Reggae
Sat, Aug 3 Delhi 2 Dublin The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 13 D’Arcy Kavanagh and Ian Hepher Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Sat, Oct 5 Lethbridge Folk Club presents Dr. Zoo Moose Hall World/Reggae
Thu, Oct 17 Geoff Berner with Kris Demeanor The Slice World/Reggae
Sun, Nov 10 Karim Oulette with Paul Cournoyer Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Wed, Feb 19 Donné Roberts Band Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Mon, Jun 23 CKXU Love and Records 2014 Kick Off with Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 19 D’Arcy Kavanagh and Ian Hepher Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Fri, Oct 24 Knights of Columbus Oktoberfest Lethbridge Exhibition Park World/Reggae
Fri, Nov 21 Black Umfolosi Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 24 Malanka LSCO World/Reggae
Wed, Feb 18 Irish Descendants Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Feb 28 International Peace Powwow Enmax Center World/Reggae
Sun, Mar 1 International Peace Pow Wow Enmax Center World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 6 An Explosion of World Dance Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 7 An Explosion of World Dance Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 21 CKXU Loves You Culis Partis With Uno Band, Pzeudo, Acoustic Rhymers and CKXU DJs University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 10 Global drums Spring Concert University Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Apr 11 U of L Global Drums annual spring concert University Theatre World/Reggae
Fri, May 15 Canadian bhutanese Society NEpal Earthquake relief fundraiser Bill Kergan Centre World/Reggae
Sat, May 23 Sahara Jane Owl Acoustic Lounge World/Reggae
Fri, Jun 5 Zumbathon University Of Lethbridge World/Reggae
Sat, Jun 13 Lethbridge Jazz Festival mainstage with Hilario Durán, Ignacio Berrora, Calgary Jazz Orchestra Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Jul 11 Latinfest Galt Gardens World/Reggae
Sat, Jul 18 Bon Odori Galt Gardens World/Reggae
Thu, Aug 13 House of David Gang with Hachey the Mouthpiece The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 25 Oktoberfest with Alpen Schatz Classic Legends and the Noteables The Telegraph Taphouse World/Reggae
Sat, Sep 26 Oktoberfest with Alpen Schatz, Classic Legends and the Noteables The Telegraph Taphouse World/Reggae
Thu, Oct 8 Lethbridge Food Band Fundraiser with Oscar Lopez Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Sun, Nov 15 Big Sugar with Triggerfinger The Place World/Reggae
Wed, Jan 20 Alex Cuba Healer Tour Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 23 Malanka LSCO World/Reggae
Sat, Feb 20 Lethbridge Kinsmen Mardi Gras celebration German Canadian Club World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 17 St. Patrick’s Day with the Lethbridge Firefighters Pipes and Drums The Place World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 17 St. Patrick’s Day with Shanneyganock Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country World/Reggae
Sat, Mar 19 Lethbridge Legion Pipe band Ceilidh fundraiser with Ian Hepher and D’Arcy Kavanagh Lethbridge Legion World/Reggae
Fri, Apr 15 The Parrot by the Rohub Ensemble St. Augustine's Anglican Church World/Reggae
Fri, May 6 D’Arcy Kavanagh and Ian Hepher Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Wed, May 11 Troyanda Ukrainian Dance Club celebrates Vesna Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Jun 18 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Jazz In The Park Galt Gardens World/Reggae
Fri, Jun 24 St. Jean Baptiste Day with Le Fuzz Pavan Park John Martin Recreation area World/Reggae
Mon, Aug 6 Southern Alberta Ethnic Association Heritage Day Enmax Center World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 4 Jelina Marinkov, Ivan Filipovic, Renate Henc 1010 Pub World/Reggae