EMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 26 Rise UP filming with Makiisma, Kyley Styles, Revolution Engine, the B34st,Time Steinruck, Sun of Man The Slice Rock
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 29 Doc MacLean with Texas Flood The Slice Blues
Sun, Oct 31 Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 4 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville with Sessions and the Moröns The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 6 Deville reunion with Mörons and Sessions The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 11 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Nov 19 The Hip Trip Tragically Trip tribute with Trippy Hippys The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 19 The Mark Hall band The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 26 Rebel Angels Volbeat Tribute, 138 Misfits Tribute and Tainted Stan The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 27 Zachary Lucky The Slice Folk
Sat, Nov 27 Hell Diablo CD release party with Queen of the Worms and Public Execution The Slice Rock