EMailPrint

Honkers Pub - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.honkerspub.com/
Street:
2808 5 Ave N
ZIP:
T1H 0P1
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Alberta
Country:
Country: ca

Description

Honkers is a froiendly neightbourhood pub on the north side industrial district.

 Call (403) 327-9405

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, May 17 Open mic with Steve Keenan and Paul Kype Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Jun 21 Open mic with Steve Keenan and Paul Kype Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Jun 22 Paul Elser Honkers Pub Country
Sat, Jun 29 Paul Elsar Honkers Pub Folk
Fri, Jul 5 Open mic with Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Jul 12 Open mic with Driving While Blind Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Sep 13 Open mic with Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Oct 10 Open mic at Honkers With Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Nov 14 Open mic at Honkers with Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Jan 9 Open mic at Honkers with Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Dec 5 Afternoon jam with Steve Keenan Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Jan 22 Greg Gomola Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Jan 23 Afternoon open mic at Honkers with Greg Gomola Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Feb 6 Honkers afternoon Jam with Kelly Klimmer Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Mar 11 Paul and Jenn Kype Honkers Pub Blues
Fri, Apr 1 Klimmer Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Apr 29 Klimmer and friends Honkers Pub Folk
Fri, May 6 Chris Juno Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, May 20 Andy MacNamara Honkers Pub Folk
Sat, May 28 Fort McMurray fire fundraiser Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jun 3 Chris Juno Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 11 Afternoon open mic at Honkers with Aaron Landry Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Jun 18 Open mic with Stuart MacLeod Honkers Pub Country
Sat, Jul 23 Open Mic at Honker’s with Andy MacNamara Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 13 Honker’s open mic with Stuart Macleod Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Nov 18 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Jolene Draper Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Feb 10 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub with Paul Kype Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Apr 6 Live Name that tune with Riff Raff Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, May 18 Open Mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, May 19 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jan 25 Honker’s Open mic Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, May 30 Open Mic at Honkers Honkers Pub Rock