EMailPrint

Watertower Grill - Archive

Map
Website:
http://https://watertowergrill.ca/
Street:
200-103 Mayor Magrath Drive South
ZIP:
T1J 4YB
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

We offer delicious, farm-fresh food including a classic steak program, utilizing local Alberta beef and treating it right on a charbroiled grill

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jul 16 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Jul 23 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Jul 30 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Aug 6 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Aug 13 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Fri, Aug 14 Mike Grabow Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Sep 3 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Sep 10 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Sep 17 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Sep 24 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Oct 1 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Oct 8 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Oct 15 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Oct 22 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Oct 28 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Nov 4 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Nov 5 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Nov 11 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Nov 12 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Nov 18 Ben Brown Band Watertower Grill Pop
Thu, Nov 19 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Dec 2 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 9 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 16 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Dec 23 Ben Brown Band Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 30 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Thu, Dec 31 Ben Brown Trio Watertower Grill Pop
Mon, Jan 4 Jazz at Ric’s Grill Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Jan 11 Live jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 13 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Mon, Jan 18 live jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Jan 25 Jazz at Ric’s Grill Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 27 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 24 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 24 Paul Kype Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 31 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Apr 7 Paul Kype and Shaela Miller Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Apr 14 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Apr 21 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, May 5 Matt Robinson Watertower Grill Folk
Wed, May 12 Paul Kype and guests unplugged Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, May 19 Paul Kype and guests unplugged Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, May 26 Paul Kype and Guests Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Jun 2 Paul Kype and guests unplugged Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Jun 9 Paul Kype and guests inc. Shaela Miller Watertower Grill Blues
Sat, Sep 4 Duelling Pianos Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 11 Dueling Pianos Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 25 Dueling Pianos Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Oct 25 Lethbridge Jazz Society presents Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet with Pat Belliveau Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 3 Karin Plato Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 3 Dale Ketcheson, Scott Neale, Scott Davidson Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Dec 6 Improv at the Mix Watertower Grill Comedy
Fri, Dec 10 Ryan Heseltine Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Murder mystery masquerade Watertower Grill Comedy
Fri, Jan 28 Scott Davidson Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jan 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Feb 4 Scott Davidson Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 5 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Feb 11 Scott Davidson Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 12 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 11 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 12 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 18 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 19 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 25 Davidson-Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 26 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Apr 1 Porter Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 2 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Apr 8 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 9 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Sat, Apr 16 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Apr 22 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 23 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Apr 29 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, May 4 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf — Ain’t Misbehavin Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 6 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 13 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 14 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 14 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, May 18 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 20 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 21 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, May 27 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 28 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Jun 3 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 4 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Jun 10 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 11 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Jun 17 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 18 Cal Toth Suppertime jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jun 24 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 25 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Jul 1 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 2 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Jul 6 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 8 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 9 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Jul 13 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 15 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 16 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Jul 22 Davidson porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 23 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Jul 27 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf — Ain’t Misbehavin Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 29 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 30 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Aug 3 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 5 Davidson-Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 6 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 10 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 12 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 13 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 17 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 19 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 20 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 24 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 26 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 27 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 31 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 2 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 3 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 7 Ain”t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 9 Davidson Porter Combo Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 10 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 14 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 14 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 16 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 17 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 21 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 23 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 24 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 28 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 30 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 1 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Oct 5 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 7 Porter Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 8 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Oct 12 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 14 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 15 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Oct 19 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Oct 20 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 21 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 22 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Oct 26 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 2 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Ain't Misbehavin' Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 4 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 5 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Nov 9 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 11 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 12 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 16 Ain’t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 18 Davidson Trio with James Oldenburg and Paul Holden Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 19 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 25 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 26 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Nov 30 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 30 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 2 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 3 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Dec 7 Ain”t Misbehavin’ Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 10 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Dec 14 Ain’t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 17 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Dec 21 Ain’t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 23 Sheldon Arvay and Dave Mikuliak Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 24 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 28 Aint’ Misbehavin with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 30 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 30 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 4 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jan 6 Scott Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jan 7 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jan 13 Scott Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jan 14 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 18 Ain’t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jan 20 Scott Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jan 21 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Jan 25 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Ain’t Misbehavin’ Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jan 27 Porter- Davidson Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jan 28 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Feb 1 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Ain’t Misbehavin’ Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Feb 3 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 4 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Feb 8 Ain‘t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Feb 10 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 11 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Feb 15 Aint’ Misbehavin with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Feb 17 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 18 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Feb 22 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Feb 24 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 25 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Feb 29 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 2 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 3 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Mar 7 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 10 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Mar 14 Felipe Rodriguez Watertower Grill World/Reggae
Wed, Mar 21 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Ain’t Misbehavin’ Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 23 Davidson -Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Mar 28 Sheldon Arvay and Scott Kanashiro Watertower Grill Classical
Fri, Mar 30 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 31 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Apr 4 Felipe Rodriguez Watertower Grill World/Reggae
Wed, Apr 18 Scott Kanashiro and Sheldon Arvay Watertower Grill Classical
Wed, Apr 25 Fire Duo/ Duo Fuoco Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 28 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, May 16 Kurt Ciesla Trio with James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, May 23 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 26 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jun 6 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 9 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jun 13 Scott Kanashiro and Sheldon Arvay Watertower Grill Classical
Wed, Jun 20 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Ain’t Misbehavin’ Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jul 4 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 6 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jul 11 Bridgette Yarwood Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 13 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 14 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 21 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jul 25 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jul 27 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jul 28 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 1 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 11 HBO3 Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 15 Scott Kanashiro and Shedon Arvay Watertower Grill Classical
Fri, Aug 17 Billie Vegas unplugged Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Aug 18 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 24 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 24 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 31 Davidson -Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 7 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Sep 12 Ain’t Misbehaving— Bridgette Yarwood Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 14 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 14 Sheldon Arvay and Scott Kanashiro Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Sep 15 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 21 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 21 BIllie Vegas unplugged Watertower Grill Rock
Sat, Sep 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 5 Jazzerwocky and poetry Festival with Gordon Leigh and the Naked Ear, Furious D and Christa Coce Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 20 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 16 Anna VanderHeide and James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 24 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 28 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 15 Pete Watson and Joel Bryant Watertower Grill Folk
Fri, Dec 21 James Oldenburg and Anna Vanderheide Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 22 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Dec 28 Gordon Leigh and ODEION Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Dec 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 9 Bridgette Yarwood with Jason Eveleigh Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 9 Sheldon Arvay and Scott Kanashiro Watertower Grill Classical
Sat, Jan 12 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 16 Joel Bryant and Pete Watson Watertower Grill Country
Sat, Jan 19 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Feb 9 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Feb 13 Bridgette Yarwood Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Feb 15 Joel Bryant and Pete Watson Watertower Grill Folk
Fri, Feb 22 James Oldenburg with Brad Brouwer and Paul Holden Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 1 James Oldenburg, Anna Vanderheide Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Mar 1 Funky Friday with The Naked Ear and Furious D Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Mar 9 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Mar 27 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 13 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Apr 13 Sheldon Arvay and band Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 4 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, May 17 Sheldon Arvay band Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 18 James Oldenburg and Anna Vanderheide Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 24 Funky Friday Gordon Leigh and Naked Ear Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jun 7 Gordon Leigh and the Naked Ear Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jun 12 Bridgette Yarwood and Jason Eveleigh Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jun 14 Supper time jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 15 Suppertime jazz Lethbridge Jazz Festival with Randy Epp Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jul 10 Bridgette Yarwood and Jason Eveleigh Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Aug 16 Anna Vanderheide and James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Oct 10 Nutz Unshelled: Improv comedy show with the Drama Nutz Watertower Grill Comedy
Sat, Oct 26 Sheldon Arvay band Watertower Grill Rock
Thu, Nov 14 Drama Nutz : Nutz Unshelled improv Watertower Grill Comedy
Wed, Jan 22 Bryant Watson Duo Watertower Grill Folk
Wed, Mar 12 Bridgette Yarwood and Jason Eveleigh Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Mar 26 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Apr 4 James Oldenburg with Paul Holden Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 2 James Oldenburg with Paul Holden and Brad Brouwer Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, May 17 James Oldenburg with Paul Holden and Kyle Harmon Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, May 30 Billie Vegas unplugged Watertower Grill Rock
Fri, Jun 6 Sheldon Arvay Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Aug 20 The Tourist Company Watertower Grill Folk
Sat, Sep 20 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Sep 26 Sheldon Arvay Band Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 4 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Fri, Oct 10 Sheldon Arvay band Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 11 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 17 Anna Vanderheide and James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 18 James Oldenburg Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 24 Bryant Watson Duo Watertower Grill Folk
Sat, Oct 25 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Jun 12 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Suppertime jazz with Dale Ketcheson Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Jun 13 Lethbridge Jazz Festival Suppertime jazz with Dale Ketcheson Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Apr 18 DC Top Watertower Grill Rock
Fri, Jan 25 Blame Andi Watertower Grill Rock