You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsPrint

Events By Genre - Archive

Dance/Electronica

Dance/Electronica

Events: 67

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 27 Witness the Fitness Old Firehall Dance/Electronica
Sat, Sep 12 The Shout Out Outs and the Shagbots Old Firehall Dance/Electronica
Tue, Sep 29 DJ Jam Old Firehall Dance/Electronica
Tue, Oct 6 DJ jam Old Firehall Dance/Electronica
Tue, Oct 13 DJ Jam Old Firehall Dance/Electronica

DJ

DJ

Events: 96

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 13 Lethbridge Pride Gala event Old Firehall DJ
Sat, Sep 5 Back to Cool Party Old Firehall DJ
Wed, Sep 23 Puff and Pass Tour The Rhythm Room DJ
Thu, Nov 12 Transition Old Firehall DJ
Sat, Dec 12 Whetstone relaunch Old Firehall DJ

Hip Hop

Hip Hop

Events: 157

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 19 Choclair with JD Era and Mike Move Old Firehall Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 1 Moka Only and the Scalebreakers Old Firehall Hip Hop
Thu, Jul 9 Karl Wolf with Cash Flow and Kay and Aace The Rhythm Room Hip Hop
Fri, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 10 Dragon Fli Empire, City Prophets Old Firehall Hip Hop
Thu, Jul 16 Sweatshop Union, with Absent Minds and Deezus The Rhythm Room Hip Hop

R&B/Soul

R&B/Soul

Events: 82

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 Hippodrome Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14 Hippodrome Casino Lethbridge R&B/Soul
Fri, Jun 26 Brasstronaut The Slice R&B/Soul
Thu, Aug 13 Kronic Groove Old Firehall R&B/Soul
Thu, Aug 27 Jesse Peters, Scott Mezei, Chris Nordstrom and friends The Slice R&B/Soul

Blues

Blues

Events: 524

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 Blues Connection 1010 Pub Blues
Mon, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 9 Current Swell and Rogerthat The Slice Blues
Tue, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 10 Treeline The Slice Blues
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14 Wide Mouth Mason the Roadhouse Blues
Wed, Jun 17 Murray Nelson, Pat Ackerman and Jack Davies The Slice Blues

Page 2 of 4

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News