You are here: Home Listings Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Dec 2 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Dec 3 Open mic at Honker’s Pub Christmas open jam with Coda Lite Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Dec 3 Fawns with Max Hopkins Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Dec 3 The Chevelles The Place Rock
Sat, Dec 4 LGRC Family jam with Gabe Thaine Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Dec 4 Afternoon open mic at Honkers Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Thu, Dec 9 Small Business Christmas party with The Chevelles and Cal Toth Coast Lethbridge Hotel Rock
Fri, Dec 10 Rudz Crew Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Dec 11 Rudz Crew Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Dec 11 Belvedere,Sessions, Youngbloods Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, Dec 16 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Dec 17 Open mic at Honker's Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Dec 17 The Rojo’s Band Casino Lethbridge Rock
Sat, Dec 18 Friends of Captain Morgan Dyck fundraiser musical event Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Dec 18 Rojo’s Band Casino Lethbridge Rock
Thu, Dec 23 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Dec 30 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve with Joel Spires German Canadian Club Rock
Fri, Dec 31 New Year's Eve with Stage Fright and the Bridgette Yarwood band The Place Rock
Fri, Dec 31 Old School Casino Lethbridge Rock

Page 1 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
29    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News