You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Rock
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Rock

Rock
Rock it!
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Aug 19 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Andy Macnamara Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 19 FlipFest with Wares, Brunch Club, Maggy France, Brenna Lowrie Blueprint Records Rock
Sun, Aug 20 Reckless Heros last show Smokehouse Bar and Grill Rock
Tue, Aug 22 Whoop Up Days with The Trews and Theory of a Deadman Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Wed, Aug 23 Whoop Up Days April Wine and .38 Special Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Wed, Aug 23 The Uglies ,Youngbloods, Friends Over Fame, Stickaround The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 24 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Thu, Aug 24 Whoop Up Days Uncovered and Finger Eleven Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Thu, Aug 24 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 25 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Fri, Aug 25 Whoop Up Days Steve Keenan Band and Glorious Sons Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Sat, Aug 26 Taber Cornfest Taber Community Centre Rock
Sat, Aug 26 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 26 Jane Doe, Rake Fight, Connor HD and the Flacs The Slice Rock
Mon, Aug 28 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Aug 28 Shit Talkers Perception of pain, Detrius Moose Hall Rock
Wed, Aug 30 Snake River with Biloxi Parish and An Ant and An Atom The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 31 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Aug 31 Busted Up: Derek Hoyle Fundraiser Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
131415161718
27  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News