You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Archive - Blues
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Blues - Archive

Blues
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Sep 10 The Pack AD with the Turncoats The Slice Blues
Fri, Sep 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola The Old York Tavern Blues
Sat, Sep 11 Darryl Düus and Toques and beards The Slice Blues
Fri, Sep 17 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Tue, Sep 21 Open mic at the Slice with Toques and Beards The Slice Blues
Thu, Sep 23 Live karaoke/ open mic at Average Joes The Place Blues
Fri, Sep 24 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Sep 25 Darryl Düus and Papa King Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Thu, Sep 30 Open mic/live karaoke with Paul Kype The Place Blues
Fri, Oct 1 Open mic at Jimmy’s Pub with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tilsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Fri, Oct 8 Düus Blues Band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Sat, Oct 9 Ray Bonneville with Little Birdie Wolf's Den Blues
Sat, Oct 9 Düus Blues band Casino Lethbridge Blues
Thu, Oct 14 Open mic at Average Joes The Place Blues
Fri, Oct 15 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sun, Oct 17 Texas Flood with Brady Valgardson The Slice Blues
Thu, Oct 21 Open mic at Average Joes The Place Blues
Fri, Oct 22 Open mic at Jimmy’s Brasserie with Darryl Düus, Cory Royniak and Dave Tillsley Jimmy’s Pub Blues
Sat, Oct 23 Darryl Düus Blues Band Owl Acoustic Lounge Blues
Thu, Oct 28 Open mic at Average Joes The Place Blues

Page 8 of 27

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News