You are here: Home Listings Archive - World/Reggae
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

World/Reggae - Archive

World/Reggae
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Apr 28 Troyanda Ukrainian Dance presents Vesna Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sun, May 13 Irish Dance Association Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre World/Reggae
Sat, Jun 9 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 7 Johnny Good Owl Acoustic Lounge World/Reggae
Fri, Oct 19 Dr. Zoo Owl Acoustic Lounge World/Reggae
Sun, Nov 11 Delhi 2 Dublin Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country World/Reggae
Sat, Nov 17 Coup DeCouer with Kibwe, Patrice Michaud Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Sat, Jan 19 Malanka LSCO World/Reggae
Thu, Mar 14 Alex Cuba Geomatic Attic World/Reggae
Fri, Mar 15 Dr. Zoo The Barn World/Reggae
Sun, Mar 17 O’Reely Backstreet Pub and Pizza World/Reggae
Sun, Mar 17 Tom Dooley and the Fugitives The Slice World/Reggae
Sat, May 11 Lethbridge Community Taiko Association presents Hibikiya Matsuri Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae
Wed, Jun 26 Five Alarm Funk The Slice World/Reggae
Tue, Jul 23 Danny Michel and the Garifuna Collective The Slice World/Reggae
Sat, Aug 3 Delhi 2 Dublin The Slice World/Reggae
Fri, Sep 13 D’Arcy Kavanagh and Ian Hepher Mocha Cabana World/Reggae
Sat, Oct 5 Lethbridge Folk Club presents Dr. Zoo Moose Hall World/Reggae
Thu, Oct 17 Geoff Berner with Kris Demeanor The Slice World/Reggae
Sun, Nov 10 Karim Oulette with Paul Cournoyer Cité des Prairies | Société du centre francophone World/Reggae

Page 4 of 6

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News