You are here: Home Listings Archive - Jazz
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Jazz - Archive

Jazz
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 19 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Fri, Jun 19 Contemporary Works Jazz Orchestra The Slice Jazz
Sat, Jun 20 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Sat, Jun 20 Joel Miller Quartet and Dave Renter Quartet The Slice Jazz
Fri, Jul 3 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Fri, Jul 3 Heather Blush and the Uppercuts The Slice Jazz
Sat, Jul 4 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Tue, Jul 7 Dave Renter hosts jam The Slice Jazz
Tue, Jul 21 Bandemonium Galt Gardens Jazz
Fri, Jul 24 Bandemonium The Slice Jazz
Fri, Jul 31 Bridgette Yarwood Mocha Cabana Jazz
Fri, Jul 31 Greg Cockerill band with The Consonance and the Necessities Old Firehall Jazz
Tue, Aug 4 Dave Renter Quartet hosts jam The Slice Jazz
Fri, Aug 14 Herb Hick Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Sat, Aug 15 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Tue, Sep 1 Dave Renter Quartet hosts jam The Slice Jazz
Wed, Sep 9 Jesse Dee with Jacquie B and Scott Cook The Slice Jazz
Fri, Oct 2 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Sat, Oct 3 Herb Hicks Jazz Quartet Mocha Cabana Jazz
Tue, Oct 6 Open mic with the Dave Renter Jazz Quartet The Slice Jazz

Page 1 of 34

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
1213
1920
262731 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News