You are here: Home Listings Archive - Country
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Country - Archive

Country
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Nov 19 Big River Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Thu, Nov 19 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Fri, Nov 20 Big River Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Fri, Nov 20 Alyssa McQuaid Mocha Cabana Country
Sat, Nov 21 Big River Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Country
Sat, Nov 21 Orit/Little Bird Band Mocha Cabana Country
Sat, Nov 28 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Dec 11 Skilletlikkers The Slice Country
Wed, Dec 16 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Dec 30 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Thu, Dec 31 Trevor Panczak and Rough Stock Average Joes Downtown Country
Sat, Jan 2 Alyssa McQuaid Mocha Cabana Country
Thu, Jan 7 Crooked Brothers with Three Chord Truth Old Firehall Country
Sat, Jan 9 George Arsene with Paul, Bad and Zeffie The Slice Country
Sat, Jan 16 Tom and Curt HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Country
Thu, Jan 21 Allan Jackson and guests Enmax Center Country
Fri, Jan 22 Dave McCann and the Firehearts The Slice Country
Fri, Jan 22 Rum Runner, Audio Rocketry, Chief Mountain Old Firehall Country
Sat, Jan 30 James Dixon and the Dusty Boot Band HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Country
Thu, Feb 11 open mic with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country

Page 6 of 45

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314151617
21
28   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News