You are here: Home Listings Archive - Country
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Country - Archive

Country
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Feb 12 James Oldenburg Mocha Cabana Country
Fri, Feb 12 Tom And Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Feb 13 James Oldenburg Mocha Cabana Country
Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 13 Breanne Urban and Southern Flyer HB's Lounge (Holiday Bowl) Country
Sat, Feb 13 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Wed, Feb 17 Gurf Morlix and Sam Baker Geomatic Attic Country
Fri, Feb 19 Dusty Boot Band Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Feb 20 Floyd Sillito River of Life Church Country
Sat, Feb 20 Dusty Boot Band Casino Lethbridge Country
Fri, Feb 26 Don and Cindy Helfrick Mocha Cabana Country
Sat, Mar 6 Wendell Ferguson and Katherine Wheatley Wolf's Den Country
Sat, Mar 6 Alyssa McQuaid Pop’s Pub South Country
Fri, Mar 12 Breanne Urban and Southern Flyer Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Mar 13 Alyssa McQuaid Mocha Cabana Country
Sat, Mar 13 Breanne Urban and Southern Flyer Casino Lethbridge Country
Sat, Mar 13 Shaela Miller Cd Release Party Bill Kergan Centre Country
Thu, Mar 18 Open mic with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Mar 19 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Mar 19 Craig Moritz Average Joes Downtown Country
Sat, Mar 20 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country

Page 7 of 45

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314151617
21
28   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News