You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Comedy
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Comedy

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jan 24 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Sat, Jan 26 Charles Andrew Payne Good Times Comedy
Sun, Jan 27 Comedy Benefirt show for Colombon Rodriguez Family Good Times Comedy
Wed, Jan 30 Stand up Comedy open mic Ales and Tales Comedy
Fri, Feb 1 Noor Kidwai Good Times Comedy
Sat, Feb 2 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Thu, Feb 7 Amateuer Night Comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Fri, Feb 8 Old Kids on the block Good Times Comedy
Sat, Feb 9 Alex Biron Good Times Comedy
Tue, Feb 12 Good Times Improv Night Good Times Comedy
Thu, Feb 14 Amateur Night comedy open mic Good Times Comedy

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
202122
29  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News