You are here: Home Listings Comedy
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Comedy

Comedy
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Oct 19 Amateur night comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Wed, Oct 20 So You Think You Can Comic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Oct 21 Comedy Club Night Canadian Brewhouse Comedy
Fri, Oct 22 Roast of Faris Hytiaa Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 23 Gomorrah 2 The Good , The Bad and The Gomorrah Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Comedy
Sat, Oct 23 Danger Cats Good Times Comedy
Tue, Oct 26 Comedy open mic Good Times Comedy
Thu, Oct 28 Comedy Club Night Canadian Brewhouse Comedy
Fri, Oct 29 Brittany Lyseng Good Times Comedy
Sat, Oct 30 Brittany Lyseng Good Times Comedy
Fri, Nov 19 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy
Sat, Nov 20 Mike Dambra Good Times Comedy

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
1718
2425
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News