You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 11 Laura Smith Music and the Darby and Joan Club The Slice Pop
Wed, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 11 Open mic Old Firehall Pop
Sun, Jun 21 MS Awareness Concert with Rachelle Kostelyk Mocha Cabana Pop
Sat, Jun 27 Rock and Walk for Cancer Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Pop
Wed, Jul 1 Canada Day at Henderson Lake Henderson Lake Park Pop
Sat, Jul 4 James Murdoch Band The Slice Pop
Wed, Jul 8 Record Holder and Pow Navarro the Duke of Wellington Pop
Sun, Jul 12 Andrew Scott CD Release party The Slice Pop
Wed, Jul 15 Sidney York and Kayley Bird The Slice Pop
Wed, Jul 22 Mark Berube and the Patriotic few The Slice Pop
Mon, Aug 10 Bedouin Soundclash The Rhythm Room Pop
Fri, Aug 14 Rod Szabo with Jesse Northey and the Dandelions The Slice Pop
Tue, Aug 18 Whoop Up Days with Suite 33 and Theo Tams Lethbridge Exhibition Park Pop
Thu, Aug 20 Sean Ashby Old Firehall Pop
Thu, Aug 20 boats! The Slice Pop
Tue, Aug 25 Ben Brown Trio hosts open mic The Slice Pop
Thu, Aug 27 Karaoke at the 1010 1010 Pub Pop
Mon, Aug 31 Karaoke at the Wooden Kilt The Old York Tavern Pop
Thu, Sep 3 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Sat, Sep 5 In The Shadow of the Bridge Festival Indian Battle Park (Helen Schuler Nature Centre) Pop

Page 1 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News