You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Oct 18 Nadia Von Hann with Bodhi Jones The Slice Pop
Fri, Oct 29 THE STOLEN ORGAN FAMILY BAND & (Redemption Tour) with Ashley Wright & JD Cannon Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Fri, Oct 29 Hey Ocean The Slice Pop
Sat, Oct 30 Haloween Howler Open mic Beaches Pub Pop
Mon, Nov 1 Rural Alberta Advantage with Pepper Rabbits and Imaginary Cities The Slice Pop
Wed, Nov 3 Peter Katz with Matt Robinson The Slice Pop
Mon, Nov 8 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Fri, Nov 12 World Famous Neil Diamond tribute Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Nov 13 Lethbridge College Fashion Fundraiser The Slice Pop
Mon, Nov 22 Maurice with Will Currie and the Country French The Slice Pop
Wed, Nov 24 Dueling pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Nov 26 Prairies to Oceans with Kelly Tschritter, Jessica Heine and Sir Touby Mocha Cabana Pop
Fri, Nov 26 Jeff Stuart and the The Hearts with Colleen Brown The Slice Pop
Mon, Nov 29 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Wed, Dec 1 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Wed, Dec 8 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Thu, Dec 9 Last class bash with the Necessities Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Pop
Fri, Dec 10 Paul Filek Front Row Pub Pop
Sat, Dec 11 Tom Jackson SIngs for his supper with One More Girl and Pear Empress Theatre Pop
Sun, Dec 12 Tom Jackson Sings for his supper with One More Girl and Pear Empress Theatre Pop

Page 8 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News