You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
Date Title Venue Type
Mon, Dec 13 Open mic at 1010 pub 1010 Pub Pop
Wed, Dec 15 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Dec 18 Dalliance Elixir Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Dec 20 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Wed, Dec 22 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joes Downtown Pop
Wed, Dec 22 Christmas jam night with Jesse Northey The Slice Pop
Mon, Dec 27 Open mic at 1010 Pub - Pop
Wed, Dec 29 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Dec 31 Daylan Delaney Whiteout Bash Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Pop
Mon, Jan 3 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Tue, Jan 4 OpenmicatCudos Cudos Lounge Pop
Wed, Jan 5 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Mon, Jan 10 Jason Kirkness The Slice Pop
Mon, Jan 10 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Tue, Jan 11 Open mic at Cudos Cudos Lounge Pop
Wed, Jan 12 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Thu, Jan 13 Mark Nivet CD release party with Mike Maguire Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Fri, Jan 14 Dueling Pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jan 15 Dean Selena with Brenna Lowrie Cudos Lounge Pop
Mon, Jan 17 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop

Page 9 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News