You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jan 18 Open mic at Cudos Cudos Lounge Pop
Wed, Jan 19 Toopy and Binoo and The Marshmallow Moon Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Wed, Jan 19 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jan 21 The David Harmon Experience with Andrew Scott Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Fri, Jan 21 Dueling pianos Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Jan 21 Leigh Doerksen Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Jan 22 Leigh Doerksen and Brenna Lowrie Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Jan 24 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Fri, Jan 28 Dueling Pianos with Serge Soucy and Cal Toth Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Sat, Jan 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Mon, Jan 31 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Fri, Feb 4 Dueling Pianos at Average Joes Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Pop
Fri, Feb 4 Leon Twig (formerly Dean Selena) Whispers Restaurant and Lounge Pop
Sat, Feb 5 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Sat, Feb 5 Jesse Northey Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Feb 7 Open mic at 1010 Pub 1010 Pub Pop
Sat, Feb 12 Wool On Wolves The Slice Pop
Mon, Feb 14 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Feb 14 Open mic at 1010 Pub - Pop
Tue, Mar 8 Open mic at Cudos Lounge with Devin Gergel Cudos Lounge Pop

Page 10 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News