You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Pop
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Pop - Archive

Pop
New Pop for Now People
  
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Mar 4 Said The Whale University Of Lethbridge Pop
Mon, Mar 8 Yes Nice, Jesse and the Dandelions, Darren Frank The Slice Pop
Sat, Mar 27 Ben Brown Band Beaches Pub Pop
Tue, Apr 20 Library Voices and Guests Old Firehall Pop
Wed, Apr 28 The Fugitives Old Firehall Pop
Fri, Apr 30 Alanna Clarke Mocha Cabana Pop
Fri, Apr 30 Kelliane Litchfield CD release party The Rhythm Room Pop
Sun, May 2 Laugh Rebel Mocha Cabana Pop
Mon, May 3 Daylan Delaney The Slice Pop
Fri, May 14 Paul Filek Front Row Pub Pop
Sun, May 16 Hannah Georgas with Colleen Brown is cancelled The Slice Pop
Thu, May 20 Big Daddy Weave, Building 429 Victory Church Pop
Fri, May 21 Shawni Shimbashi, Phao, Angel Doucette, Kelliane Lethbridge Legion Pop
Thu, Jun 17 Behind Sapphire and 41st and Home The Slice Pop
Sat, Jun 19 Jordan Clermont The Old York Tavern Pop
Sun, Jun 20 GALA Out in the Park with Kelliane, Hippodrome and Desert Wind belly Dancers Galt Gardens Pop
Fri, Jun 25 Rotary Dragon Boat Races Henderson Lake Park Pop
Sat, Jun 26 Hannah Georgas with Amy Bronson The Slice Pop
Wed, Jun 30 Suite 33 Mojo's Pub & Grill Pop
Thu, Jul 1 Canada Day at the Nikka Yuko Japanese gardens Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens Pop

Page 5 of 32

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News