You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Feb 25 Drink and Draw Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Mon, Mar 3 The Goo Goo Dolls with Autumns Cannon Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, Apr 5 Electric Eye Fundraiser with Birch Bark Terra, Chief Mountain and the Ruby Plumes The Slice Alternative
Fri, Apr 18 The Faps with betterhalf and Advertisement The Slice Alternative
Sat, Apr 19 Chixdiggit with the Hanson Brothers Sidelines Bar and grill Alternative
Sat, Apr 26 Devonian Gardens with the Yeah Dads Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, May 9 Highkicks with Miesha and the Spanks Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Alternative
Fri, May 30 Subtle like a T-Rex with Lustre Creame and Advertisement The Slice Alternative
Wed, Jun 4 Moonlight Banshee Gypsy Electro Freak show Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Alternative
Sat, Jun 7 Fourth Wave Freaks Zine Release#6 The Slice Alternative
Mon, Jun 16 The Solids, Animal Faces, Advertisement The Slice Alternative
Fri, Jul 4 Archaics, Patterns, the Yeah Dads Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jul 11 Triton, Daywalker, Robotoroboros The Slice Alternative
Fri, Aug 15 Electric Eye Presents: Boosh, Flint, Gary Debussy, Something to Write Home About The Slice Alternative
Fri, Sep 5 OCD Peace Country Diaspora, DRI Hiev, Postnamers, Bobby Hoffstrom, Royal Iguana Fur Lethbridge Fish and Game Hut Alternative
Sat, Sep 20 Fourth Wave Freaks Volume 7 release Didi's Playhaus (formerlyClub Didi) Alternative
Sun, Sep 28 An Evening with WWE's Mick Foley Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative
Thu, Oct 30 Witchfest with Hag Face, Fist City, Advertisement, the Yeah Dads and Postnamers The Slice Alternative
Sat, Nov 29 Desert Wind Belly Dancers for Save Chinatown Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Alternative
Wed, Dec 17 Cirque Du Soleil Dralion Enmax Center Alternative

Page 7 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News