You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jun 11 Chris Walter with Perception of Pain, Lock N’Load and Bob Scallywag Old Firehall Alternative
Thu, Jun 18 En Esch with Ghostfeeder The Slice Alternative
Sat, Jun 20 Ween Tribute with Planet Telex, Tod Robinson and the Gleu, the Ruby Plumes, Lustre Creame The Slice Alternative
Sun, Jun 21 National Aboriginal Day Galt Gardens Alternative
Sun, Jun 21 CKXU Sled Island Show #2 with Vampires, Terra, Ruby Plumes, Internet Love The Slice Alternative
Wed, Jun 24 Eric Campbell and the Dirt, Energy Slime, Advertisement, the Supervoid The Slice Alternative
Fri, Jun 26 Shakespeare in the Park Mocha Cabana Alternative
Tue, Jul 21 Shannon and the Clams The Slice Alternative
Sat, Jul 25 Indigenous Vote Community Unity barbecue Galt Gardens Alternative
Wed, Aug 19 Love and Records Meat Bingo and Open Mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Aug 28 Boarderline Show with Anthony Thielen The Slice Alternative
Sun, Sep 20 Word on the Street Lethbridge Public Library Alternative
Fri, Sep 25 Electric Eye volunteer appreciation night with Faps, Snake River the Versions The Slice Alternative
Sun, Oct 4 Sisters In Spirit Vigil Galt Gardens Alternative
Fri, Oct 16 Lethbridge Comic Con Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sat, Oct 17 Lethbridge Comicon Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Sun, Oct 18 Lethbridge Comic Con Lethbridge Exhibition Park Alternative
Tue, Oct 20 Black Mastiff with Lustre Creame The Slice Alternative
Sat, Oct 31 CASA Monster Mash Casa Alternative
Wed, Nov 4 Danger Thrill Show and Sideshow Punx Old Firehall Alternative

Page 10 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News