You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Apr 28 Adam’s Rib The Slice Alternative
Tue, May 4 Bob Wiseman The Slice Alternative
Sat, May 15 SNFU with Parapsychotic, Silenced Youth, Savanah The Vent Alternative
Sat, May 15 Double Jack rocking for cancer Bo Diddly‘s Pub and Grill Alternative
Wed, May 26 Pink Moth, Raised by Swans, Megan Hamilton and the Volunteer Canola The Slice Alternative
Sat, Jun 19 Indian Summer with Chief Mountain, Sevendaysin and many others Eagles Hall Alternative
Sat, Jun 26 Damages Lethbridge Legion Alternative
Sun, Jul 4 Tyvek NAAG Studio Alternative
Mon, Aug 9 Fist City, The Radians, Topless Mongos, Myelin Sheaths Mojo's Pub & Grill Alternative
Mon, Aug 23 Fist City record release party with Lucid 44 NAAG Studio Alternative
Wed, Oct 20 All ages gig with Fall City Fall, Strangers, Berserker Lethbridge Legion Alternative
Sat, Oct 23 Nomeansno with Ford Pier and Lustre Creame The Slice Alternative
Sat, Oct 30 Double Jack, Caste of Shadows and the Brazen Hussies Bo Diddly‘s Pub and Grill Alternative
Sat, Oct 30 Bash Brothers, Myelin Sheaths, Fist City, Sharp Ends Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Alternative
Thu, Nov 4 CKXU Fundrive goes grunge The Slice Alternative
Fri, Nov 5 Sonis McAllister and the Barracuda Orchestre Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sun, Nov 7 The Brains, Hypnophobics and Phantom Creeps The Slice Alternative
Thu, Nov 18 Breaking the Fourth Wall, As Bold as Lions, Lifeboat, Berserker, To and End Lethbridge Legion Alternative
Sat, Dec 4 Phantom Creeps with the Brazen Hussies Front Row Pub Alternative
Fri, Dec 10 Phantom Creeps and Smokestack Jacks The Slice Alternative

Page 3 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News