You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Alternative
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Alternative - Archive

Alternative
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 Miesha And the Spanks, The Brenda Vaqueros, American Flamewhip Old Firehall Alternative
Thu, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 12 Mr. Feeley and the Touch The Slice Alternative
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 We Are the City and Fox Opera Old Firehall Alternative
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13 Said the Whale and the Zolas The Slice Alternative
Sat, Jun 13 Double Jack Coyote Joes Rock N’ Country Alternative
Sat, Jun 20 Pre-Sled island extravaganza Old Firehall Alternative
Sun, Jun 21 SNFU and Last Plague Bully’s Entertainment Centre Alternative
Fri, Jun 26 The Phantom Creeps, The Rigormorticians The Vent Alternative
Fri, Jun 26 Default with Double Jack and Soul Side In The Rhythm Room Alternative
Thu, Jul 16 Bruce Peninsula, OK Vancouver OK, Feral Children and Amelia Earhart Old Firehall Alternative
Sat, Jul 18 Double Jack and Granite Force The Rhythm Room Alternative
Wed, Jul 22 Lambta Das with the Square Waves and Parlovr Old Firehall Alternative
Wed, Jul 29 Hunter/Gatherer and the Birthday Cakes with Amelia Earhart, Old Firehall Alternative
Wed, Aug 5 Myelin Sheaths, The Moby Dicks, TV Eel (Trevor Gemmel) the Duke of Wellington Alternative
Wed, Aug 5 Myelin Sheaths, the Moby Dicks and TV Eel the Duke of Wellington Alternative
Fri, Aug 7 Animal Names with the Darby and Joan Club, Savk and Heat Ray Old Firehall Alternative
Wed, Aug 12 The Playing Cards, Amelia Earhart and the Square Waves The Slice Alternative
Sat, Aug 15 Endangered Ape, the Famines the Sharp Ends Old Firehall Alternative
Sun, Aug 16 Wax Mannequin and Kettle Black The Slice Alternative
Sat, Aug 22 very.really.so with Platinum Alibi Old Firehall Alternative

Page 1 of 14

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News