You are here: Home Listings Archive - Metal
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Metal - Archive

Metal
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 12 Toxic holocaust with Parapsychotic and the Dregs The Vent Metal
Sat, Jun 13 Psychomantium, First Church of Mud The Vent Metal
Fri, Jun 26 Incura and Eyes of Isis, Hollow Embrace Moose Hall Metal
Sat, Jun 27 Incura The Slice Metal
Sat, Jul 11 Thrashomatic and Darkness Rising The Vent Metal
Sun, Jul 19 Kataplexis with Abriosis, Psychomantium and We Found the Body - Metal
Fri, Jul 24 Kilyaki with Double Odd Gut Shot, Parapsychotic, Psychomantium and Reverend Kill The Vent Metal
Fri, Aug 7 Chief Mountain, the dregs, Double Odd Gutshot, Parapsychotic The Vent Metal
Sat, Aug 8 Bravado, Profits of Doom, Psychomantium The Vent Metal
Sun, Aug 9 One False Move with GSTS, The Dregs, Deathspot Radio The Vent Metal
Sat, Sep 5 New Jacobin Club, the Parapsychotic The Vent Metal
Wed, Sep 23 Swine Flu Pandemic tour University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Oct 23 Reverend Kill, Jesus and the Superfriends, Pathogen, Gurugh University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Oct 30 Order of Chaos, Quietus, Psycomantium, Jesus and the Superfriends Finnegans Bar And Grill Metal
Sat, Nov 14 Omega Crom Finnegans Bar And Grill Metal
Fri, Dec 4 Akakor, Guruth, Pathogen, Parapsychotic University Of Lethbridge Metal
Fri, Feb 26 Order of Chaos, Pathogen, Enceladus, Embodied Deception University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Feb 27 Kobra and the Lotus with Lustre Creame The Slice Metal
Mon, Mar 22 Macula The Slice Metal
Fri, Mar 26 This City Defects, Gales of Avalon, Guruth, Psychomantium University Of Lethbridge Metal

Page 1 of 12

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
232425262728
293031    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News