You are here: Home Listings Archive - Metal
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Metal - Archive

Metal
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Nov 26 Unleash The Archers with Order of Chaos, Caste of Shadows and Once More for the Captain The Slice Metal
Sat, Dec 6 Youngbloods, Letters to the Ocean, Paperweight, Open 24-7, Elseways Moose Hall Metal
Sat, Dec 6 Guitar metal shootout with Hallow and Sacred Savage Old Firehall Metal
Wed, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve at Inferno with Fox Eyes, Kiit Blues Band, Chief Mountain, Johnny Rains,Sacred Savage Old Firehall Metal
Thu, Feb 12 The basement paintings with The avulsion and Sacred Savage Old Firehall Metal
Fri, Mar 13 Arrival of Autumn with Eyes of Horus, One More for the Captain and Naraka University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Apr 18 Stab Twist Pull, Morbidly Depraved, The Avulsion, Perception of Pain Old Firehall Metal
Sat, Apr 25 Obsidian Soul, Accalia and Killage Old Firehall Metal
Fri, May 1 Rebuild/Repair with Ohmwar and guests Old Firehall Metal
Fri, May 1 The Motley Crüe Experience with Rawk Face Sound Garden Metal
Sat, May 16 Arrival of Autumn with Leave the Living, The Avulsion, Crease, Sengage, One More for the Captain Old Firehall Metal
Sat, May 30 Citizen Rage with Locked and Loaded, In Darkness and Penitentz Old Firehall Metal
Sat, May 30 Killage with Caste of Shadows The Slice Metal
Fri, Jun 5 Windy City Slaughter, Loyalist, Sons of Sirens, Take the Throne, The Avulsion, Nailgun Moose Hall Metal
Thu, Jun 25 Artificial Dissemination with Perception of Pain Old Firehall Metal
Sat, Jun 27 Build The Scene open mic with Obsidian Soul Old Firehall Metal
Wed, Jul 8 Golers with Revenge of the Inbred Militia and X Ray Cat, Lock N’ Load Old Firehall Metal
Thu, Jul 9 IRN and guests Old Firehall Metal
Fri, Jul 17 SS Doom. Fox Eyes, Blood Rez Crew Old Firehall Metal
Sat, Jul 18 Shark Infested Daughters, Point Place, From the Wolves and Renzouken Old Firehall Metal

Page 10 of 12

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News