You are here: Home Listings Archive - Metal
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Metal - Archive

Metal
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Nov 13 W.M.D. Kyoktys, Crease, Penitentz Old Firehall Metal
Fri, Nov 13 The Motorleague with the Dying Arts The Slice Metal
Sat, Dec 5 Holiday Mash Up for Streets Alive With Youngbloods, White Chocolate Thunder, Stephanie Savage more Eagles Hall Metal
Sat, Dec 5 Accalia CD release party with Quick Draw, Caste of Shadows Old Firehall Metal
Mon, Dec 7 Cancer Bats, Lord Dying and Nailgun Attainable Records Metal
Thu, Dec 31 New Years Eve at Inferno with Blood Rez Crewl, She Lives, Tucker Knox, Killing Redemption,Penitentz Old Firehall Metal
Fri, Jan 22 Metal Meltdown with Tyrants of Chaos, Rawk Fist, Friends over Fame Bill Kergan Centre Metal
Sun, Feb 14 Disturbed with St. Asonia, Age of Days Enmax Center Metal
Sat, Feb 20 Sacred Savage, Killing Redemption, West End Rangers Old Firehall Metal
Thu, Mar 17 Green St. patrick’s Day jam with Penitentz and guests Old Firehall Metal
Mon, Apr 18 Kalmah, Vesperia, Without Mercy, The Avulsion, Maelion Old Firehall Metal
Sat, May 7 The Golers with Sick Rutual, World Class White Trash, Chernoff Old Firehall Metal
Wed, May 11 Electric Eye Music Festival with Striker, Outlaws of Ravenhurst, Lustre Creame Rainbow Patrol The Slice Metal
Tue, May 17 The Algorithm, Modern Day Babylon, Ev0lution, The Avulsion, Hogue Attainable Records Metal
Fri, May 27 Damage Incorporated A Tribute to Metallica with Sidestepping the Sun Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Metal
Fri, Jun 3 Cheeky Pig Porketta Tribute to hair metal The Slice Metal
Wed, Jun 8 Aegeon with Depths of Hatred, the Avulsion, Without Mercy, God Said Kill Attainable Records Metal
Sat, Jun 11 Sons of Sirens, Why Marilyn, Youngbloods, Friends over Fame Old Firehall Metal
Sat, Jun 25 War Baby with Cope The Slice Metal
Fri, May 18 Revanchist, This Gun For Hire, 2 Shadows, Bring Your Own Bodies Smokehouse Bar and Grill Metal

Page 12 of 12

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News