You are here: Home Listings Archive - Metal
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Metal - Archive

Metal
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Aug 9 Slum Lord, Exalt, A PAst Unknown - Metal
Thu, Sep 13 Parapsychotic, The Avulsion and Ted Bundy Moose Hall Metal
Fri, Oct 26 October Massacre-fest with Order of Chaos, Helltrack, the Avulsion and more Moose Hall Metal
Sat, Oct 27 Royal Blood, The Chain, Contention, Backlash Fast, Bite Down Moose Hall Metal
Sat, Oct 27 Rex Bo Diddly‘s Pub and Grill Metal
Mon, Nov 12 Kennedy, Letters to the Ocean, Burn Your World, Backlash, The Fallacy Moose Hall Metal
Sat, Dec 8 XXMas Metal Cabaret Dimebag Darrell Tribute Eagles Hall Metal
Sun, Dec 16 Plugged in Jam at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Sun, Dec 23 Bitchsplitter with Reverend Kill and Kryosphere Cancelled The Vent Metal
Sat, Jan 19 The Avulsion, Ted Bundy, Trancide, Pandemic Being, the Morbidly Depraved The Vent Metal
Fri, Jan 25 Naraka, The Avulsion, The Morbidly Depraved University Of Lethbridge Metal
Sat, Jan 26 Metal Night With Right Arm Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Fri, Feb 1 The Avulsion CD release party Moose Hall Metal
Sun, Feb 10 Plugged in Jam at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Sun, Feb 17 Damage Inc. Average Joe's Sports Bar/ Joe's Garage Metal
Sun, Feb 24 Plugged in jam at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Sat, Mar 2 Metal night with Lock N’ Load Jimmy’s Pub Metal
Sun, Mar 3 Plugged in Jam at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Sun, Mar 10 Plugged in jam At Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Metal
Sat, Apr 6 Mandi's metal birthday with the Avulsion, Morbidly Depraved, Netheriel Arsenal and more Eagles Hall Metal

Page 5 of 12

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News