You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Folk - Archive

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Nov 19 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Thu, Nov 19 Kirby Criddle Old Firehall Folk
Fri, Nov 20 Open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Sun, Nov 22 Hair of the Dogs with the Warped 45s Old Firehall Folk
Mon, Nov 23 Ali Friesen, Fred Penner Revival band and Broken Host The Slice Folk
Mon, Nov 23 Chloe Albert, Emma Cook Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Nov 24 Open Mic 1010 Pub Folk
Sat, Nov 28 Bowman Arts Centre Christmas Sale Bowman Arts Centre Folk
Sat, Nov 28 O’Reely Mocha Cabana Folk
Tue, Dec 1 The Fugitives Old Firehall Folk
Wed, Dec 2 Open mic with Felipe Rodriguez Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Dec 3 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Fri, Dec 4 Dan Reeder Mocha Cabana Folk
Sat, Dec 5 Dan Reeder Mocha Cabana Folk
Sun, Dec 6 Mark Ceaser Old Firehall Folk
Mon, Dec 7 open mic 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Dec 9 Open mic with Gabriel T Olsen Old Firehall Folk
Wed, Dec 9 Marie -Josee Houle with Tanyss Nixi The Slice Folk
Thu, Dec 10 Scott Cook with Jesse Dee and Jacquie B The Slice Folk
Thu, Dec 10 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk

Page 9 of 82

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  December 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News