You are here: Home Archive - Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Folk - Archive

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Sep 8 open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Sep 9 Open mic with Kelley Tschritter and Jessica Heine Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Sep 10 The Necessities and Jesse and the Dandelions celebrate Jack Daniels’ birthday Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Sep 10 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Fri, Sep 11 open mic with Lethbridge Folk Club Wolf's Den Folk
Fri, Sep 11 Jodi King and the Wolves with Scott Cook and the Necessities The Slice Folk
Mon, Sep 14 Fish and Bird with Coco Love Alcorn Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Sep 15 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Sep 16 Open mic Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Sep 22 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Sep 23 Open mic with Gabriel Olsen Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Sep 24 Brock Zeman with Trina Nestibo The Slice Folk
Thu, Sep 24 Jesse and the Dandelions Old Firehall Folk
Fri, Sep 25 open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Sat, Sep 26 Jordan Clermont The Old York Tavern Folk
Sat, Sep 26 O’Reely Mocha Cabana Folk
Tue, Sep 29 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Tue, Sep 29 Emily Fennell with Broken Host Old Firehall Folk
Wed, Sep 30 Open mic Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Oct 1 Jurei Jetphie and Flowshine Old Firehall Folk

Page 6 of 81

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News