You are here: Home Archive - Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Folk - Archive

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 2 Global Justice Week with Kris Demeanor and Jesse and the Dandelions University Of Lethbridge Folk
Sun, Oct 4 The Deep Dark woods and Little Miss Higgins Geomatic Attic Folk
Mon, Oct 5 Elliott Brood with the Wooden Sky Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Oct 6 Dave Lang and Rodney DeCroo Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Oct 6 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Thu, Oct 8 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Folk
Fri, Oct 9 Open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Tue, Oct 13 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Thu, Oct 15 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Folk
Thu, Oct 15 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Sat, Oct 17 Dean Selena The Old York Tavern Folk
Sun, Oct 18 Lee Harvey Osmond Geomatic Attic Folk
Tue, Oct 20 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Oct 21 Open mic with Gabriel Olsen Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Oct 22 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Fri, Oct 23 Open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Sun, Oct 25 Hair of the Dog Sunday with Shaela Miller Old Firehall Folk
Tue, Oct 27 Open mic with Greg Gomola 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Oct 28 Open mic Old Firehall Folk
Wed, Oct 28 Open mic at Henotic Old Firehall Folk

Page 7 of 81

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News