You are here: Home Archive - Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Folk - Archive

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Dec 11 Open Mic Wolf's Den Folk
Mon, Dec 14 Jean Greer McCarthy Penny Coffee House Folk
Mon, Dec 14 open mic at 1010 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Dec 16 HIghway 3 Roots Review Geomatic Attic Folk
Wed, Dec 16 open mic with Jen Bailey Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Dec 17 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Mon, Dec 21 open mic 1010 Pub Folk
Mon, Dec 21 Amy Bronson with Jesse and the Dandelions The Slice Folk
Mon, Dec 21 Megan Rourke, Ali Friesen, Lustre Creame The Slice Folk
Sun, Dec 27 Hair of the Dog with Amy Bronson Old Firehall Folk
Mon, Dec 28 open mic 1010 Pub Folk
Mon, Jan 4 open mic 1010 Pub Folk
Thu, Jan 7 Tim Smith and Jessica Heine with Sarah Cole Mocha Cabana Folk
Fri, Jan 8 Open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Fri, Jan 8 Kellianne Litchfield Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Jan 9 Highwater Jug Band Wolf's Den Folk
Mon, Jan 11 Open Mic 1010 Pub Folk
Wed, Jan 13 Open mic with Ashlee Jonesmith Old Firehall Folk
Wed, Jan 13 John Greenshields The Slice Folk
Thu, Jan 14 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk

Page 10 of 81

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News