You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - Folk
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Folk - Archive

Folk
Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 6 James Oldenburg Cotton Blossom Lounge Folk
Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 Treeline with Shaela Miller and the Record Holder Front Row Pub Folk
Sat, Jun 6 Axis of Conversation with Planet Telex and Amelia Earhart The Slice Folk
Wed, Jun 10 Mahoney Mojo's Pub & Grill Folk
Thu, Jun 11 Amy Bronson with Austria and Jen Pellerin Old Firehall Folk
Thu, Jun 11 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Fri, Jun 12 Dan Reeder Mocha Cabana Folk
Fri, Jun 12 Open Mic Wolf's Den Folk
Sat, Jun 13 Elena Yeung and Neil Conway Mocha Cabana Folk
Wed, Jun 17 Aaron Trozzo and friends the Duke of Wellington Folk
Wed, Jun 17 Mahoney Mojo's Pub & Grill Folk
Thu, Jun 18 Amy Bronson with Santana Odina–Maria The Slice Folk
Thu, Jun 18 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Wed, Jun 24 Corbin Murdock and the Nautical Miles The Slice Folk
Thu, Jun 25 Mahoney The Tilted Kilt Folk
Fri, Jun 26 James Oldenburg Cotton Blossom Lounge Folk
Fri, Jun 26 Open mic Wolf's Den Folk
Sat, Jun 27 James Oldenburg Cotton Blossom Lounge Folk
Sat, Jun 27 O'Reely Mocha Cabana Folk
Thu, Jul 2 Rural Alberta Advantage and the Record Holder The Slice Folk

Page 1 of 81

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  September 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718
29     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News