You are here: Home Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jan 17 Jazz Jam with HBO3 and Josh Davies Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Fri, Jan 19 The Utilities with Brenna Lowrie Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jan 20 The Decadent Phase Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Jan 22 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jan 24 Mauno, Look Vibrant, Body Lens Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, Jan 26 Rancho Deluxe Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Sat, Jan 27 Pat Maloney Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sun, Jan 28 Ancient Shapes (Daniel Romano), Wares, Ghost Woman Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Mon, Jan 29 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jan 31 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Sat, Feb 3 Randall Arsenault Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Mon, Feb 12 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News