You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Aug 29 Open mic at the Slice with Corduruoy Brown The Slice Rock
Fri, Aug 30 Petunia and the Vipers The Slice Country
Sat, Aug 31 Sun up Sun down, Still There, Morii, Picture Postcard The Slice Rock
Wed, Sep 4 B.C. Read The Slice Blues
Thu, Sep 5 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Sep 6 A tribute to Garth brooks with steve Hillis The Slice Country
Sat, Sep 7 Scratch Buffalo with Decadent Phase The Slice Rock
Tue, Sep 10 Slice of blues jam with Keith Catfish Woodrow The Slice Blues
Wed, Sep 11 Windy City Opry with Sol James The Slice Country
Thu, Sep 12 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Folk

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
27

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News