You are here: Home Listings What's On Today The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Nov 13 Carly Dow The Slice Folk
Wed, Nov 14 Windy City Opry with Wine Soaked Preachers and Vissia The Slice Folk
Thu, Nov 15 Open mic at the Slice with James Kanaroski The Slice Blues
Sat, Nov 17 Peter’s birthday Bash with Sessions, Shark Weak, Loser points, The Broken Yolks, the Difficult Brown The Slice Rock
Tue, Nov 20 High Level Variety Show with Gabe Thaine The Slice Pop
Wed, Nov 21 Dirty Catfish Brass band The Slice Jazz
Thu, Nov 22 open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 23 Kerala Flood Relief with Fox Kit, Latin Rev and Guests The Slice Rock
Sat, Nov 24 Ecila with Chief Mountain The Slice Rock
Wed, Nov 28 Bocephus King with lethbridge Belly Dancers The Slice Blues
Thu, Nov 29 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Nov 30 Brad lynch band with Joe Wilson The Slice Country
Sat, Dec 1 Ace of Wands, the Eclipse , MTBC The Slice Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11
 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News