You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Apr 27 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Apr 28 D Rangers with Okay Mann and Postscript The Slice Folk
Sat, Apr 29 Petunia with nathan m Godfrey The Slice Country
Tue, May 2 Alone I Walk, Biloxi Parish, Rainbow patrol, Jj Thomas The Slice Rock
Wed, May 3 Blazeon3, Geoff English, lRev, K heavy Knowledge, UrbanVoyce, Treymark The Slice Hip Hop
Thu, May 4 Open jam at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, May 5 Rodney DeCroo and the Wise Blood The Slice Folk
Sat, May 6 Texassissippi Soul Man Danny Brooks & Lil Miss Debi The Slice Blues
Sun, May 7 South Country Fair Songwriting Competions Finals The Slice Folk
Tue, May 9 Amberwood, Larissa Tandy, Field Holler, Outrun the Arrow The Slice Rock
Wed, May 10 Windy City Opry The Slice Country
Thu, May 11 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, May 12 Boogie Patrol The Slice Country
Sat, May 13 Tyrants of Chaos with Despite the Reverence The Slice Metal

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  April 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526
30      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News