You are here: Home Listings Archive - Honkers Pub
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Honkers Pub - Archive

Map
Website:
http://www.honkerspub.com/
Street:
2808 5 Ave N
ZIP:
T1H 0P1
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Alberta
Country:
Country: ca

Description

Honkers is a froiendly neightbourhood pub on the north side industrial district.

 Call (403) 327-9405

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jun 3 Chris Juno Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jun 11 Afternoon open mic at Honkers with Aaron Landry Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, Jun 18 Open mic with Stuart MacLeod Honkers Pub Country
Sat, Jul 23 Open Mic at Honker’s with Andy MacNamara Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Aug 13 Honker’s open mic with Stuart Macleod Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Nov 18 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub with Jolene Draper Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Feb 10 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub with Paul Kype Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Apr 6 Live Name that tune with Riff Raff Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, May 18 Open Mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, May 19 Afternoon open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Jan 25 Honker’s Open mic Honkers Pub Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Afternoon Open mic at Honker’s Pub Honkers Pub Blues
Sat, May 30 Open Mic at Honkers Honkers Pub Rock

Page 2 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  August 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7
1015
161719202122
23242526272829
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News