You are here: Home Archive - Front Row Pub
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Front Row Pub - Archive

Map
Street:
2012 Mayor McGrath Drive
ZIP:
T1K2R9
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

(403) 328-0423
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 Treeline with Shaela Miller and the Record Holder Front Row Pub Folk
Thu, Sep 10 Jam night with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Sep 11 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Sep 12 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Sep 18 Paul Filek Front Row Pub Country
Wed, Sep 30 Karaoke Front Row Pub Front Row Pub Pop
Wed, Oct 14 Karaoke Front Row Pub Front Row Pub Pop
Thu, Oct 29 Open mic with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Oct 30 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Oct 31 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Nov 28 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Thu, Feb 11 open mic with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Feb 12 Tom And Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Feb 13 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Feb 26 Who’s Yer Daddy Front Row Pub Rock
Sat, Feb 27 Who’s Yer Daddy Front Row Pub Rock
Thu, Mar 18 Open mic with Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Mar 19 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Sat, Mar 20 Tom and Curt Front Row Pub Country
Fri, Mar 26 Who’s Yer Daddy Front Row Pub Rock

Page 1 of 5

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News