You are here: Home Listings Archive - Waterton Lakes Opera House
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Waterton Lakes Opera House - Archive

Map
Website:
http://watertonlakesoperahouse.word...
Street:
309 Windflower Avenue
ZIP:
T0K 2M0
City:
Waterton Lakes National park
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

Live Music and Theatre,Mexican and Western Food,Fresh coffee and Bagels, Ice Cream.
Description
Come check out our ice cream shop! We've got delicious ice cream flavors with freshly made waffle cones made daily!

Our coffee shop has moved inside the theater and we will now offer fresh in-house baked goods daily on top of our great coffee menu!

Our home cooking Mexican-style restaurant will now be open every day bringing our delicious Twin Butte style Mexican food to Waterton Lakes National Park full time! Come have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us!

We've got a great line up of music and theatrical performances this year- don't forget to check out our website at www.watertonoperahouse.ca for our full schedule! Shows start at 8pm with a $10 cover charge unless otherwise specified!

Can't wait to see you for some dinner and a show! Call 403-859-2466 for any further information or to make a reservation!
  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tue, May 28 Cam Penner Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Wed, May 29 Picture the Ocean Waterton Lakes Opera House Blues
Thu, May 30 Shred Kelly Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Jun 1 Rancho Deluxe with Rob Ursel Waterton Lakes Opera House Country
Wed, Jun 5 Scott Cook Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Jun 8 The Coal Creek Boys Waterton Lakes Opera House Country
Sun, Jun 9 Gary Fjelgaard and Saskia and Darrel Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Thu, Jun 13 Jenny Berkel with David Simard Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Jun 15 Steve Coffey Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sun, Jun 16 Carolyn Mark and the New Best Friends with Hearse and Hank Pine Waterton Lakes Opera House Jazz
Tue, Jun 18 Chris Carmichael Waterton Lakes Opera House Blues
Thu, Jun 20 Jay Aymar Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Jun 22 DSFA Waterton Lakes Opera House Rock
Sun, Jun 23 A.W. Cardinal Trio Waterton Lakes Opera House Blues
Mon, Jun 24 Open mic at Waterton Opera house Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Fri, Jun 28 Linda McRae Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Jun 29 Linda McRae Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sun, Jun 30 Tin and the Toad with Rancho Deluxe Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Fri, Aug 16 Leeroy Stagger with Maureen Chambers Waterton Lakes Opera House Folk
Sat, Aug 17 Garter Girls Burlesque Waterton Lakes Opera House Comedy

Page 1 of 5

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
1617181920
24
3031     

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News