You are here: Home Listings The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Oct 22 Open mic at the Slice with James Joseph The Slice Rock
Fri, Oct 23 battle of the bands The Slice Metal
Sat, Oct 24 Saturday Evening Jam The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 24 Pre halloween bash with Syryn and Drearius The Slice Metal
Wed, Oct 28 Goth pumpkin carving night with Stepehn Brooks The Slice Alternative
Thu, Oct 29 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Oct 30 Hallow’s Eve— A Tribute to the Misfits The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 31 Mark Hall Band The Slice Rock
Sat, Oct 31 The Slice’s Halloween Extravaganza The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 5 Open mic at the SLice The Slice Folk
Thu, Nov 12 Open mic at Slice The Slice Rock
Thu, Nov 19 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
181920
2526

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News