You are here: Home Listings Archive - Watertower Grill
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Watertower Grill - Archive

Map
Website:
http://https://watertowergrill.ca/
Street:
200-103 Mayor Magrath Drive South
ZIP:
T1J 4YB
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

We offer delicious, farm-fresh food including a classic steak program, utilizing local Alberta beef and treating it right on a charbroiled grill

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Oct 12 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 14 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 15 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Oct 19 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Thu, Oct 20 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Oct 21 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 22 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Oct 26 Ain’t Misbehaving with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Oct 29 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 2 Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Ain't Misbehavin' Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 4 Davidson Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 5 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Nov 9 Randy Epps Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 11 Davidson Porter trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 12 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Nov 16 Ain’t Misbehavin’ with Bridgette Yarwood and Evan Schaaf Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 18 Davidson Trio with James Oldenburg and Paul Holden Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 19 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Jazz
Fri, Nov 25 Davidson-Porter Trio Watertower Grill Jazz
Sat, Nov 26 Cal Toth Watertower Grill Pop

Page 8 of 16

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  January 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News