You are here: Home Listings Archive - Watertower Grill
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

Watertower Grill - Archive

Map
Website:
http://https://watertowergrill.ca/
Street:
200-103 Mayor Magrath Drive South
ZIP:
T1J 4YB
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

We offer delicious, farm-fresh food including a classic steak program, utilizing local Alberta beef and treating it right on a charbroiled grill

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Nov 19 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Dec 2 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 9 Ben Brown Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 16 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Wed, Dec 23 Ben Brown Band Watertower Grill Pop
Wed, Dec 30 Alyssa McQuaid Watertower Grill Country
Thu, Dec 31 Ben Brown Trio Watertower Grill Pop
Mon, Jan 4 Jazz at Ric’s Grill Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Jan 11 Live jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 13 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Mon, Jan 18 live jazz Watertower Grill Jazz
Mon, Jan 25 Jazz at Ric’s Grill Watertower Grill Jazz
Wed, Jan 27 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Feb 24 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 3 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 10 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 24 Paul Kype Watertower Grill Blues
Wed, Mar 31 Paul Kype and Greg Gomola Watertower Grill Blues

Page 2 of 16

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2020  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6
1213
1920
262731 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News