You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre Archive - The Vent
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show EventsEMailPrint

The Vent - Archive

Map
Street:
1814 20 Ave
ZIP:
T1M 1N1
City:
Coaldale
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

Sorry, no description available
  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Apr 9 Triple Threat The Vent Metal
Sat, Apr 23 Frightenstein, Dead Jesus, Reverend Kill, Martial Law The Vent Metal
Wed, May 4 Kobra and the Lotus with Caste of Shadows and Parapsychotic The Vent Metal
Sun, Aug 14 Auroch with Psycomantium, Auroch, Mortillery and Celestial Coffin The Vent Metal
Sat, Oct 29 Ah Bee Normal The Vent Rock
Tue, Dec 6 Dayglo Abortions with Parapsychotic, Gender Bender and Scallywags The Vent Alternative
Sat, Apr 28 Gravity Crash with Sacred Savage The Vent Rock
Fri, May 11 Scythia, Ides of Winter, Naraka, Parapsychotic The Vent Metal
Sun, Dec 23 Bitchsplitter with Reverend Kill and Kryosphere Cancelled The Vent Metal
Sat, Jan 19 The Avulsion, Ted Bundy, Trancide, Pandemic Being, the Morbidly Depraved The Vent Metal
Thu, Jul 18 Santuarium The Vent Metal
Fri, Mar 7 First Bloody metal show of the year with Death Toll Rising, Ides of winter and Tramp Stamper The Vent Metal
Sat, May 3 The Motherfuckers, The Dregs and The Scallywags The Vent Rock
Sun, May 18 Dethbridge Psyk-o-fest The Vent Rock
Fri, Aug 29 Lethbridge Dethfest The Vent Metal
Sat, Aug 30 Lethbridge Dethfest The Vent Metal
Fri, Oct 10 Royal Red Brigade The Vent Rock
Sat, Jan 24 Folk Punk Extravaganza ewith the Riverjacks, Scallywags, Space Wolves, gender bender, Corneilius Von The Vent Rock

Page 2 of 2

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters

No current events.

<<  January 2021  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News