You are here: Home Listings Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Nov 16 Jazz jam with HBO3 Owl Acoustic Lounge Jazz
Sat, Nov 16 Webb, Bailey Kate, Lemba Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Nov 18 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Nov 20 Matt Patershuk Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Nov 22 The Cayley with Joshuah Beebe and the Forest Orchestra Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Nov 23 The Decadent Phase Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Mon, Nov 25 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Wed, Nov 27 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Nov 28 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, Nov 28 The Night Terrors with Biloxi parish Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Fri, Nov 29 The Utilities with Jon Martin and the Lovers Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Nov 30 Lethbridge Musical Theatre Broadway open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Nov 30 Richard Inman Markus Sommer songs and stories tour Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  November 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
101112131415
24

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News