You are here: Home Listings Live Beat Gig Guide Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Oct 19 Major Love album release party with guests Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Oct 20 Lethbridge Girls Rock Family jam with MTBC and Nifty Things Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Oct 20 Jesse and the Dandelions with the Utilities and Amy Van Keeken Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sun, Oct 21 Matinee Sean Burns duo with Grant Siemens Owl Acoustic Lounge Country
Mon, Oct 22 Open mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Oct 24 Big Little lions Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Oct 25 Poetry Open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Fri, Oct 26 Mike Tod with Nathan Godfrey Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Sat, Oct 27 MTBC CD release party with Evergreen, Jolene Draper and the Inquisitive Few Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Mon, Oct 29 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Oct 31 A Very Funky Halloween with Adequate Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Nov 5 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
1415161718
   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News