You are here: Home Listings What's On Today Owl Acoustic Lounge
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Owl Acoustic Lounge

Map
Street:
411 3rd Ave South
ZIP:
T1J 0H2
City:
Lethbridge
State:
Ab
Country:
Country: ca

Description

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/group.php?gid=103677929679834&v=info&ref=ts

Lethbridge, AB

Owl is Lethbridge’s newest Lounge in the same building which had Mood, Squeaky’s Pub before and O Riley’s before that. They feature live acoustic music and excellent food. 




  
Date Title Venue Type
Sat, May 25 Septembryo with Stars From Streetlights Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Wed, May 29 Stand up Comedy open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Comedy
Thu, May 30 Poetry Open mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, May 31 The Utilities with Bailey Kate Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Sat, Jun 1 Bears in Hazenmore with Tyson Ray Borsboom and Prince Shima Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Mon, Jun 3 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Tue, Jun 4 Cam Penner and Jon Wood Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Fri, Jun 7 Friends of Foes, Tyler Vandendool, Max Hopkins Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Jun 8 LGRC band Swap Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Mon, Jun 10 Open mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2019  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
192021222324
26 

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News